Craving Metallics { Fashion Friday }

Metallic’s are the hottest trend that saturated the fashion runways earlier in the year.  These ultra modern shimmer’s give a futuristic twist and are the MUST HAVE and cutting edge element to put in your wardrobe this summer.

Unexpected combinations of high shine texture and mirrored effects take over leather, fabrics, and anywhere else it’s possibly allowed.  I am currently CRAVING metallic accessories and have been giving myself a metallic makeover on the daily.  From my shoes to my jewelry I’m dripping in liquid shine.  I feel radiant and feminine.

My wedding day will be infused with shimmer from shades of gold, rose, and silver.  I’m a girl who loves her sparkle.

 

dior 1

 { All Dior }

Enjoy Today!xo

Leave a Reply

