{ V E G A S }

Vegas will always have a soft spot in my heart.  I get goosebumps every time I fly over the Strip lights and feel the energy rushing through the air.  I lived in this glamorous city for a little over 3 years back in my hay-day and I loved every minute of this town.  People often ask me, “How did you live there?” and “Did you live on the strip?”.  I lived there right after my college graduation ( no, not on the strip) and timing couldn’t have been more perfect.  I was young, innocent, and eager.  I met some of the most important people in my life in this town.  

I am lucky enough that my career has always taken me back to this town time and time again.  

V E G A S 

IMG_0094

NY

bellagio

IMG_0091

This is how foggy my head felt all week.  Long 18 hour days of hard work (no play), but it’s all going to be worth it.

IMG_0092

IMG_0088

IMG_0087

IMG_0098

IMG_0090

ny again

wynn

IMG_0117

This crazy Pop-Eye statue by the talented Jeff Koons cost over $28 MILLION dollars.  Mr. Wynn is either living right or he’s plain lost his mind.

fashion show

My first job and the beginning of my career started in this mall.   Still one of my favorite malls of all time.

flowers

wynn again

people

dior

IMG_0060

‘Till next time VEGAS!

Enjoy Today!xo

Leave a Reply

