E-session Fashion { Fashion Friday }

I am instantly drawn to color, print, texture, pattern…you name it.  Like a moth to a flame,  I haven’t met a color or print I didn’t like.  I always envy girls chic minimalistic style and try to mimic to the best of my ability.  I feel very sophisticated and grown up in just a great fitting pair of jeans and white button up blouse.  But I also feel soooo boring!  I tend to have more of a Rachel Bilson or Olivia Palermo attitude to my style.  
More is more is more!  
I have been desperately trying to find the perfect sophisticated and minimal engagement photo look.  I decided to narrow it down to 2 options to keep my photos clean and timeless.  Either the perfect LBD or the perfect LWD!  I keep leaning toward the white dress end cause it feels more fresh and light.
{My fiancé saw some of my black dress ideas and asked if we were going to a funeral?!} 

Here are some of my dream dresses I love!

I added a jumpsuit and gown in for good measure! I also couldn’t help myself and  added some color and texture to my white and black palette.  

The little black drss

Leave a Reply

