Welcome!

Hello!!! Welcome family, friends, future brides, DIYer’s, and all who are inspired by pretty things.

I wanted to create a platform for any soon-to-be bride that may be struggling on how to get started on planning their future wedding.  I have been through a long 9 month road of challenges on just how to EVEN begin!!

I want to share my journey and experiences throughout my entire process and have other brides feel they are not alone in this big wedding planning world.  We only get this 1 chance to make all our dreams come true with our perfect man by our side.

This is my crazy, quirky, thrilling, challenging, and of course SUPER fun adventure of planning my Destination wedding in Cabo San Lucas.

 

Leave a Reply

